Meet Our Staff:

Clinical Staff

Thomas McLaughlin, M.D.

Andrew Aldridge, M.D.

Gouri Datta, M.D.

Michael Lavarnway, M.D.

Pierre Mayer, M.D.

Jennifer McLain, M.D.

Katherine Ruiz-Mellott, M.D.

John Sebastianelli, M.D.

Padma Suresh, MD

Colette Tefft, DNP

Paul Groff, LMHC

Julia Martyn, NP

Subhash Mukherjee, PhD.

Ann Bor, LMHC

James Cropper, LCSW, LMHC

Patricia Dell Ross, LICSW

Jill Leary, LICSW

Amy Lightfoot Taylor, LICSW

Jennifer Marizi, LICSW

Bibiana Lopez, LMHC

Michael Wartman, LMHC

Joseph Campione, M.Ed. – Practice Manager

Mathew Campione, M.Ed. – Billing / Staff Manager

Kim Bilodeau, Patient Accounts Coordinator

Stephanie Paul, Senior Billing Coordinator

Keenia Alamo, Administrative Assistant

Paula Langley, Office Nurse

Maria Dominguez, Medical Office Admin. Asst.

Catherine Bilodeau, Medical Records Clerk

Blanca Lozano, Reception

Jean Camilo, Reception

Questions? Call 978-685-8800 | Fax: 978-685-8808 | Center for Psychiatric Medicine 290 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, MA 01843
Specializing in Neuropsychiatry, Psychopharmacology, Individual and Group Psychotherapy, Family and Couple’s Psychotherapy, Youth and Adolescent services,
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Dialectical Behavior Therapy, Dual Diagnosis, Psychological and Neuropsychological Testing, Memory Evaluations and Boredom Management